Damned in Their Own Words – DeVocht

>>TOM ON TOM:

  • “I’ve had a tendency to lie.”
  • “I began to false report and give false assurances. The more I handled it in my own way the more trouble and chaos I caused. Had I not been on the lines it would have been better. I didn’t increase stats but actually decreased them. I didn’t support the flow or power. I drained it and didn’t use it to move things forward.”
  • “I have been an avowed and knowing enemy specifically toward organizations as a subject; to rules, laws, policy, agreements and the like and have operated solely on the basis of how many of these could I break. Not unknowingly, but outright, purposely and with forethought violating what I could. If there were something for me to do I would look up getting it done in violation of every rule. If it meant being part of a group, I worked to individuate myself from it. If it meant not doing something, I would do it. If it meant keeping in organizational patterns I broke them in spite. If it meant being honest I would lie.”
  • “I have pretended to be loyal. I have operated to make myself right and others wrong and prove it by stopping such projects and have been insane and suppressive.”
  • “I was being destructive. By pretending to be an executive what I was actually doing was camouflaging the real scene and hiding the fact I didn’t have any control at all.”
  • “I limited my responsibilities. I then began to fall further and further behind. The solution then became to start false reporting and lie. All I was doing was trying to cover my tracks of false reports… I caused chaos as a result.”
  • “I operated insanely spending money with no responsibility for what I was now doing and no concept of the destructive consequences across the dynamics.
  • “I made a deal (illegally) and ended up losing the church $1,000,000.”
  • “I want to make back every penny that I blew through my financial irregularities. I worked out that I am responsible for close to $10,000,000 in this way.”
  • “Specifically and in short… I committed financial crimes by signing work orders and committing expenses without any authority… I withheld these facts from COB completely.”
  • “I drove fear into people with my physical handling of people. I was very close with Marty and we worked together. I looked at Marty as an OL [opinion leader] and we got along very well. I would lead the charge and Marty would follow behind me. If needed Marty would force or threat of force was used to get what we wanted. Marty and I beat up some people [name], [name], Mike Rinder and others. I knew I was enturbulating the group. I was out of control and could see how it affected others. Marty helped me. We worked together. We were withholding it from COB.”
One response to “Damned in Their Own Words – DeVocht

  1. “I drove fear into people with my physical handling of people. I was very close with Marty and we worked together. I looked at Marty as an OL [opinion leader] and we got along very well. I would lead the charge and Marty would follow behind me. If needed Marty would force or threat of force was used to get what we wanted. Marty and I beat up some people [name], [name], Mike Rinder and others. I knew I was enturbulating the group. I was out of control and could see how it affected others. Marty helped me. We worked together. We were withholding it from COB.”

    I’ve heard this time and time again, how Marty was a magnet for other criminals like himself. Anyone with something to hide joined his flock – just like they are doing now.

Discuss Mark Marty Rathbun

