Mark Rathbun Squirrel strategy part 2

WHAT MY SQUIRREL STRATEGY IS BASED ON

by Marty Ratbum

Part 2: Tips and Revelations

I have some insider tips and revelations that I want to share with you and any fellow squirrels.

These are from technical crime writeups I sent to HCO and public announcements I did when I was being investigated, after I left a trail of disasters and ruin behind me.  I want to adamantly state that I  deny I took any responsibility for these crimes. I say that because of potential competition. If some upstart or usurping competitive squirrel accuses me of taking responsibility for these crimes and suppressive acts because I wrote them up, I will vehemently deny it.  I did not and that’s why I am a squirrel and no one, not even another squirrel, can take that away from me.

Furthermore, as part of my PR and marketing strategy, if anyone publishes my crimes and suppressive acts, I will deny them and claim “foul play” and “unethical practice.”  I consider it unfair and a violation of my trade secrets.

But for any aspiring squirrel, I emphatically want to state that I did not take responsibility for any single one of these technical overts and suppressive acts and so I did not make ethics change or case gain. This is something I am very proud of being a squirrel. I would like to mention here an astute and admirable validation of my squirrel friends that they have made absolutely no ethics change or case gain. This is something that we are all proud of.

You might ask how I got away with it. Well, that’s for another article but I will say this. I’ve had a philosophy all my life that people despise those who do not intimidate them. So I intimidated people and I figured they didn’t despise me—they feared me! That’s what all the great squirrels did. Think about it. However, I took it to a whole new realm. I intimidated Case Supervisors, Course Supervisors, Cramming Officers and even Ethics Officers. When no one was looking, I put the fear of God into each one of them. They knew that if they messed with me, I would destroy them. It was a classic subversive strategy of divide and conquer. I got away with it until these riffraff started writing reports on me and exposed my machinations to that David Miscavige. That’s why I am so vicious in my PR and marketing campaign against Miscavige—it’s not only good for business, it aligns with those key data above which I mentioned come second nature to me:

1.ALWAYS ACCUSE OTHERS OF THOSE THINGS WHICH YOU HAVE DONE OR ARE YOURSELF DOING.

2. RELENTLESSLY SEEK TO DESTROY ANYONE YOU THINK MIGHT EXPOSE YOU.

—–

“The motivations for these acts are a psychoticcomputation for self preservation: keep enough chaos and threat stirred up in the environment, make myself appear to be a solution to it instead of the instigator of it, and lots of people go down and remain in turmoil while I go unrecognized as the source of it and survive.” – Mark  Rathbun

“We’re clearing people as never before, we measure our progress by the violence of reaction in squirreldom.

“They come down from the trees and start looking for nuts to convince how we’re all wrong.  If they weren’t paid to do it I’d be happier.” – LRH Excerpt from Ability Jun 1961

Discuss Mark Marty Rathbun

